profileakp.blogg.se

Download the last version for iphoneDune II
Download the last version for iphoneDune II










Anyway please do consider the #1 I want my coins back please!! Thank you! Thank you and please add a place where you can turn vibrations off!ĮDIT: apparently I’m stupid or dumb or something and I just found out how to turn vibrations off in a matter of 10 seconds. Third, apparently, also Dune doesn’t show up in Settings with the other apps so I have no idea if I could turn it off vibrations or not. I do NOT like it and I wish there was a way to turn it off. I do NOT like the fact that Dune vibrates when you get a smooth landing or die. So when I got my iPhone after my iPod got broken, my iPhone vibrates. Now, I had to reinstall the app from the App Store and I couldn’t log in or anything and my iPod is broken so I lost all my coins and balls and backgrounds. First off, I had this on my iPod touch before my iPhone and it was great. (I just said that didn’t I?) Well, there is only a few things I don’t like. So I love the game Dune, I have had it for a year and a half and I love it. Love this, but kind of annoying in some ways I promise this game is completely fine for ALL ages. Thank you 🤙ĮDIT: Sorry I know this review is really long but I just thought that you might be a parent sitting here not trusting the reviews that say the age rating is wrong, I just recommend downloading this on your child’s device and then looking at it without them so you can see for yourself. disregard the age rating below, I have no idea what’s going on there, this game has NOTHING that a toddler shouldn’t see. Great job developers! To those reading you need this game, it’s a good time waster and will keep you playing after you waste that time too. Also this game has a few ads, but you are not at all bombarded as they are maybe every 4 games, and so far all of them have been rather appropriate.

download the last version for iphoneDune II download the last version for iphoneDune II

On the mountain one the sky turns purple and dark blue when you get a good dive.

download the last version for iphoneDune II

They each have a different theme (desert, moon, or my favorite one which is mountain, etc.) and you can see the stars and a couple planets. The backgrounds in this game are beautiful. This game is very relaxing, and my goodness the view. This is one of the best mobile games I have ever played! The graphics are good and have a cool style, and the gameplay is very satisfying and super fluid.












Download the last version for iphoneDune II