profileakp.blogg.se

Free dropbox storage limit
Free dropbox storage limit




Your device did not come pre-loaded with Dropbox.You're trying to redeem the purchase for a second time.Why am I not eligible for promotional space? No, the promotional space is only available to the original buyer of the eligible device. Can I redeem promotion on a refurbished or used device? No, the promotional space is not transferrable after it has been redeemed. Can I transfer my promotional space to another Dropbox account? No, only new users who sign up for Dropbox on their eligible devices can redeem the promotion. Can I claim the promotional space with my existing Dropbox account?

free dropbox storage limit

No, you can only redeem this promotion once per Dropbox account. If I purchased multiple promotion-eligible devices, can I redeem the same offer multiple times? After the one-year promotional period ends, the 2 GB of Dropbox Basic account space remains. The 25 GB of promotional space is valid for one year. Promotion terms and eligibility For how long is the promotional space valid?






Free dropbox storage limit